KCDMA LEADERSHIP

BOARD MEMBERS 2016–2017

SusannahSulsar

President

Susannah Sulsar

Barkley
1740 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 423-6059
ssulsar@barkleyus.com

MattKing

Past President

Matt King

King Marketing Group
14844 W 107 St
Lenexa, KS 66215

P: (913) 829-3903
matt@kingmarketinggroup.com

TimWurst

VP Finance

Tim Wurst

Henry Wurst, Inc
1331 Saline Street
North Kanas City, MO 64116

P: (816) 701-0842
twurst@henrywurst.com

JenniferMitchell

VP Programming

Jennifer Mitchell

Red Fuse
Suite 200
1656 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (913) 648-8333
Jennifer.mitchell@redfuse.com

KathrynSalek

Programming Co Chair

Kathryn Salek

Consultant
320 SW Green Teal St.
Lee’s Summit, MO  64082

P: (816) 924-9573
kathryn.salek@gmail.com

Hilary Yost

VP Membership

Hilary Yost

The frank Agency
10561 Barkley St. #200
Overland Park, KS 66212

P: (913) 449-4553
hilary.yost@thefrankagency.com

 

Wendy Bruch

VP DM Days

Wendy Bruch

DaVinci Roofscapes
13890 W. 101st St.
Lenexa, KS 66215

P: (913) 205-9613
wgbruch@gmail.com

 

Jessi Bixler

DM Days Co-Chair

Jessi Bixler

P: (816) 536-8008

jessibixler@gmail.com

223dc3d

VP Special Events

Erin Sass

Lockton Affinity
7300 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210

P: (816) 803-8387
erinksass@gmail.com

 

BobLafferty

VP Branding & Promotions

Bob Lafferty

Lagom Design
520 Avenida Cesar E. Chavez
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 421-1800
bob@lagomdesign.com

Pierre Barbeau

VP Sponsorship

Pierre Barbeau

Moblico
1719 1/2 W 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111

P: (913) 219-4604
pierre@moblico.com

CliftonAlexander

AMBITS

Clifton Alexander

REACTOR Design Studio
1817 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 841-3682
clifton@yourreactor.com

AngieDyer

Community Service

Angie Dyer

Meers
1811 Walnut St
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 994-9385
angied@meers.com

 

SeanOrchester

Fundraising

Sean Ochester

Clickfarm
1527 Locust Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 392-0004
email sean

Sara Theurer

Newsletter

Sara Theurer

VML
2020 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64108

(913) 940-3755
sara.theurer@vml.com

Stacy Morse

Social Media

Stacey Morse

Blue Sapphire Consulting

P: (913) 660-2379