KCDMA LEADERSHIP

BOARD MEMBERS 2016–2017

CliftonAlexander

President

Clifton Alexander

REACTOR Design Studio
1817 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 841-3682
clifton@yourreactor.com

JenniferMitchell

Past President

Jennifer Mitchell

VML/Red Fuse Communications
Suite 200
1656 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (913) 648-8333
Jennifer.mitchell@redfuse.com

Wendy Bruch

VP Finance

Wendy Bruch

Davinci Roofscapes
13890 W 101st St
Lenexa, KS 66215

P: (913)205-9613
wgbruch@gmail.com

SONY DSC

VP Programming

Yosa Addiss

MCH
601 E. Marshall St.
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Office: 877-870-3770
Cell: 785-218-6341
yosaa@mchdata.com

Hilary

Programming CoChair

Hilary Yost-Moe

Malfer & Associates
6927 Tomahawk Road,
Prairie Village, KS 66208

P: (913) 449-4553
hilary.yostmoe@gmail.com

dave-anderson1

VP Membership

Dave Anderson

emfluence
1720 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

danderson@emfluence.com

ValerieSchlosser

VP DM Days

Valerie Schlosser

Avadim Technologies

P: (816)582-4330
valerie.kansascity@gmail.com

Makaela Meadows

DM Days Co-Chair

Makaela Meadows

Hills Pet Nutrition
P.O. Box 148
Topeka, KS 66601-0148

O: 1-785-368-5742
M: 913-558-1097
Makaela_Meadows@hillspet.com

 

BenjaminMcCabe

VP Special Events

Benjamin McCabe

VML
250 NW Richards Road
Kansas City, MO 64116

P: (816)517-2655
benjamin.mccabe@vml.com

Tiffany Edwards

VP Branding & Promotions

Tiffany Edwards

Hallmark Business Connections
2501 McGee Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: 816-848-2374
tiffany.edwards@hallmark.com

Pierre Barbeau

VP Sponsorship

Pierre Barbeau

Moblico
1719 1/2 W 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111

P: (913) 219-4604
pierre@moblico.com

natalie-Jackson

AMBITS

Natalie Jackson

emfluence
1720 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 472-4455 x404
njackson@emfluence.com

Blank-board-member-01

AMBITS Co-Chair

Satya Narayanan

Hill’s Pet Nutrition
P.O. Box 148
Topeka, KS 66601-0148

P: (785) 368-5107
satya_narayanan@hillspet.com

AllieKrumel

Community Service

Allie Krumel

Merrigan & Co
1012 E 55th St
Kansas City, MO 64110

P: (816)444-7500 x103
allie@merriganco.com

Kelsie OBrien Headshot

Fundraising

Kelsie O’Brien

P: (913)302-5368
obrien.kelsie@gmail.com

OS0C9332 copy

Website

Alan Schieber

VML
250 NW Richards Road
Kansas City, MO 64116

schieber.alan@gmail.com

patrick-Gordon

Newsletter/Email

Patrick Gordon

Voltage
523 Walnut St
Kansas City, MO 64106

P: (816) 471-2191
patrick@voltagekc.com

Kelsey Schriver

Social Media

Kelsey Schriver

Thruline Marketing
15500 W. 113th Street St. 200
Lenexa, KS 66219

P: (913)254-6718
Kelsey.Schriver@thru-line.com