KCDMA LEADERSHIP

BOARD MEMBERS 2016–2017

JenniferMitchell

President

Jennifer Mitchell

VML/Red Fuse Communications
Suite 200
1656 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (913) 648-8333
Jennifer.mitchell@redfuse.com

SusannahSulsar

Past President

Susannah Sulsar

Barkley
1740 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 423-6059
ssulsar@barkleyus.com

Tiffany Edwards

VP Finance

Tiffany Edwards

Hallmark Business Connections
2501 McGee Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: 816-848-2374
tiffany.edwards@hallmark.com

ValerieSchlosser

VP Programming

Valerie Schlosser

Avadim Technologies

P: (816)582-4330
valerie.kansascity@gmail.com

SONY DSC

Programming Co Chair

Yosa Addiss

MCH
601 E. Marshall St.
Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Office: 877-870-3770
Cell: 785-218-6341
yosaa@mchdata.com

Nicole Novak

VP Membership

Nicole Novak

CenturyLink
600 New Century Pkwy
New Century, KS 66031

P: (913)353-7246
M: (816)405-9018
Nicolenovak@everestkc.net

Jessi Bixler

VP DM Days

Jessi Bixler

Bixler Consulting

P: (816) 866-5249
jessi@bixlerconsultingllc.com

Makaela Meadows

DM Days Co-Chair

Makaela Meadows

Hills Pet Nutrition
P.O. Box 148
Topeka, KS 66601-0148

O: 1-785-368-5742
M: 913-558-1097
Makaela_Meadows@hillspet.com

 

CliftonAlexander

VP Special Events

Clifton Alexander

REACTOR Design Studio
1817 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: (816) 841-3682
clifton@yourreactor.com

Sara Theurer

VP Branding & Promotions

Sara Theurer

VML
2020 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64108

(913) 940-3755
sara.theurer@vml.com

Pierre Barbeau

VP Sponsorship

Pierre Barbeau

Moblico
1719 1/2 W 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111

P: (913) 219-4604
pierre@moblico.com

Wendy Bruch

AMBITS

Wendy Bruch

Davinci Roofscapes
13890 W 101st St
Lenexa, KS 66215

P: (913)205-9613
wgbruch@gmail.com

Kelsie OBrien Headshot

Community Service

Kelsie O’Brien

P: (913)302-5368
obrien.kelsie@gmail.com

BenjaminMcCabe

Fundraising

Benjamin McCabe

Athlete Network
10000 Marshall Dr
Lenexa, KS 66215

P: (816)517-2655
benjamin@athletenetwork.com

AllieKrumel

Newsletter/Email

Allie Krumel

Merrigan & Co
1012 E 55th St
Kansas City, MO 64110

P: (816)444-7500 x103
allie@merriganco.com

18076753_10154334000226875_715412606945626346_o

Website

Alan Schieber

emfluence
106 W 11th St
Kansas City, MO 64105

P:(816)695-6464
schieber.alan@gmail.com

Kelsey Schriver

Social Media

Kelsey Schriver

Keypath Education
15500 W. 113th Street St. 200
Lenexa, KS 66219

P: (913)254-6718
Kelsey.schriver@marketing.keypathedu.com